SMC - Student Member Council

We believe in empowering the students and hence we had framed a SMC – Student Member Council.

Purpose of SMC : Aimed at creating this for a sustenance future and creating future leaders. Making students accountable for their actions and participating in leadership positions. Events, activities will be handled by the students, including the budgets. These thoughts would help the institution and the students to stand test of time

1 President Head Boy Madhu Sudhan.K
2 President Head Girl Yugashri.B
3 House Minister (Red) Sidharth.A
4 House Minister (Yellow) Preethi.T
5 House Minister (Green) Balaji.S
6 House Minister (Blue) Rathik.K
7 Deputy House Minister (Red) Kirthik Dev.D
8 Deputy House Minister (Blue) Akshara.P.V
9 Deputy House Minister (Yellow) Sai Vigneshwaran
10 Deputy House Minister (Green) Varshini.S.K
11 Governor Sanjay Ganesh
12 Secretary Gokula Varshini
13 Treasurer Rithesh.P
14 Public Relation Officer Pradhesh.P
15 Thirunavukarasar Tamil Sangamam Captain Tharun Kumar
16 Thirunavukarasar Tamil Sangamam Vice- Captain Mokshitha
17 Henry Louis English Club Captain Dwargaa Sai Sathiya
18 Henry Louis English Club Vice Captain Agilya
19 Ramanuja Maths Circle / Symmetry Captain Yoga Ramanujam
20 Ramanuja Maths Circle / Symmetry Vice Captain Eathishwar
21 Sir CV Raman Catalysts Captain Loith Rajan
22 Sir Cv Raman Catalysts Vice Captain Krithik Ragvan
23 Mtr.Teresa’s Secularists Captain Nanmaran
24 Mtr.Teresa’s Secularists Vice Captain Jeevanantham
25 Nature’s Renaissances Captain Shree Ranjan.S
26 Nature’s Renaissances Vice Captain Visaagan.S
27 History Hives Captain Kaviyan M.S
28 History Hives Vice Captain Aravindan.G
29 Behaviourial Minister Vishal Murugan
30 Deputy Head Boy Madhan.B
31 Deputy Head Girl Swetha.T
32 Sports President Devasingh.S
33 Deputy Sports President Krethick
34 Advisor Komalesh
35 Prime Minister Mohammed Riaz
36 Speaker of the House Mahendar
37 Leader of the House Yoshvanidhi
38 Deputy Speaker Abdul Kareem