School Information Details

Address Jayaram Nagar, Chellankuppam, Cuddalore -607003
Phone No 04142-297711
Mobile No 70943 12986
Nearest Railway Station Thirupathiripuliyur - 1 Km
Nearest Police Station Cuddalore Port Junction – 1.5 Km
Nearest Nationalised Bank Indian Bank, Thirupathiripuliyur - 1 Km
Whether NOC from State / UT or Recommendation of Embassy of India Obtained?
(i) NOC No. & Date 014278/G1-S2/2019 Dt. 8th March 2019
Click here to view the NOC
(ii) Issuing Authority Directorate of School Education, Education Department, Cuddalore
Click here to view recognition certificate
(iii) Whether the school is recognized Yes, Both State Government &Central Board of Senior Secondary Education-CBSE
Year of Establishment of School 2016
Affiliation No. 1931286
Affiliation with the Board Since 2020
Extension of Affiliation upto 2023
Status of Affiliation Provisional upto Senior Secondary Level
Click here to view Grant letter

Management Details

Name of Trust / Society / Company Registered under Section 25 of the company Act, 1956. Period upto which Sri Jayaram Educational Trust
Click here to view Trust Deed
Society Date and Period of Validity 02/22/2099
Name and offical Address of the Principal of the School Mrs. Sudha.K
Address Jayaram Nagar, Chellankuppam, Cuddalore -607003
Phone No 04142-297711
Mobile No 70943 12986
Fax No --
Click Here to view the Copy of the Non Proprietary Charater Affidavit

School Management Committee

A School managing committee (SMC) is an officially constituted body approved by the Board of Trustees of the school and recommended by the State Government under the RTE act. It is important that SMC’s discussions and actions are focused on improving the quality of school programs and increasing the level of student achievement. Items that do not focus on improving the school’s teaching and learning environment should not be brought to the table that should not be added to the SMC agenda.
Ms Amudhavalli Ranganathan Chairperson
Mrs. Sudha K Member Secretary
Dr Saravanan Member-College Principal
Dr Boopathy.P Management representative
Mrs. Banumathi Member - Other school principal
Mrs. Rampriya Member - Teacher
Mrs. Aparna Member - Teacher
Mr. Selvakumar Member -Parent
Mr. Muralidharan Member - Parent
Mrs. Rekha Member – Government School
Mr Gnanam Member – Government school
Dr A Jose Magesh Member

Staff Details

Number of Teaching Staff and Non Teaching Staff
TGT 09
PRT 12
PTI 01
Click Here to View - List of PGT/TGT/PRT Teacher Names
Administrative Staff No 02
Wellness Teacher 01
Art Teacher 01
Counseller 01
Nurse 01
Aaya / Day Boarding Care takers No. 07
Mode of Payment of Salary
Name of the Bank City Union Bank
Mode of Transfer of Pay Online (ECC)