SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Ms Amudhavalli Ranganathan	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Sudha K	Member Secretary
3	Dr Saravanan	Member-College Principal
4	Du Door of los D	Management management disease
4	Dr Boopathy.P	Management representative
5		
	Mr Ugenthira Babu	Member - Other school principal
6	Mrs Kanimozhi G	Member - Teacher
7	Mr Prem Kumar M	Member - Teacher
8		
	Mr Raheem A	Member -Parent
9	M D: T	N. J. B.
	Mrs Priya T	Member - Parent
		Mambar Government
10	Mr Prabakaran	Member – Government department
11	Mr Gnanam	Member – Government school
11	vii Onanani	Member Government school
12	Dr A Jose magesh	Member